COVID-19: World toll update

As of March 28 at 3:00AM Manila time

posted March 28, 2020 at 10:33 am
by  AFP
World toll of coronavirus infections and deaths as of March 27 at 1900 GMT (March 28, 3:00AM PST). 

 

Topics: COVID-19 , Coronavirus , World
COMMENT DISCLAIMER: Reader comments posted on this Web site are not in any way endorsed by The Standard. Comments are views by thestandard.ph readers who exercise their right to free expression and they do not necessarily represent or reflect the position or viewpoint of thestandard.ph. While reserving this publication’s right to delete comments that are deemed offensive, indecent or inconsistent with The Standard editorial standards, The Standard may not be held liable for any false information posted by readers in this comments section.