Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Advertisement

Contact Us

Trunkline
521-1120 to 22
 
Advertising
T: 521-1120 to 22 loc 317, 304
F: 521-8340
E: advertising@manilastandardtoday.com
 
Accounting Department
T: 521-1120 to 22, loc. 332
 
Circulation Department
T: 521-1120 to 22, loc. 320
 
Credit & Collection
T: 521-1120 to 22, loc. 338
 
Cash
T: 521-1120 to 22, loc. 322
 
HR Department
T: 521-1120 to 22, loc. 319
 
KPPI
T: 521-1120 to 22, loc. 334
Editorial
E: mst.daydesk@gmail.com
T: 521-5581
 
MST Online | Tech Section
T: 521-1120 to 22, loc. 304,
E: tech@manilastandardtoday.com
 
General Information
E: info@manilastandardtoday.com
 
Business Section
T: 521-1120 to 22, loc. 309,
E: business@manilastandardtoday.com
 
Sports Section
T: 521-1120 to 22, loc. 310,
E: sports@manilastandardtoday.com
 
Life Section
T: 521-1120 to 22, loc. 337,
E: life@manilastandardtoday.com
 
Entertainment Section
T: 521-1120 to 22, loc. 305, 
E: entertainment@manilastandardtoday.com

 


We’d love to hear from you. If you have comments, suggestions, clarifications and feedback regarding MST.ph, just leave a mesage using the form below.

Full Name
Contact Number
Email Address
Subject
Message
Enter Validation Code *